Term Dates

  • We follow the Southwark LEA schedule.

    • Autumn Term #1
      WED 2nd September 2020
      to
      Friday 23rd October 2020
      • 7/8
        Weeks
      • 0
        Available
    • Autumn Term #2
      Monday 2nd November 2020
      to
      Friday 18th December 2020
      • 7
        Weeks
      • 0
        Available
    • Spring Term #1
      Monday 4th January 2021
      to
      Friday 12th February 2021
      • 6
        Weeks
      • 0
        Available
    • Spring Term #2
      Monday 22nd February 2021
      to
      Friday 2nd April 2021
      • 6
        Weeks
      • 0
        Available
    • Summer Term #1
      Tuesday 19th April 2021
      to
      Friday 28th May 2021
      • 6
        Weeks
      • 0
        Available
    • Summer Term #2
      Monday 7th June 2021
      to
      Friday 23rd July 2021
      • 7
        Weeks
      • 0
        Available
  • Book Tuition for a Child or Young Adult

    tuition@bloomfieldlearningcentre.org.uk

  • Contact Us

    • Postal Address

      The Bloomfield Learning Centre
      Munro Centre 66 Snowsfields
      London, UK SE1 3SS

    • Phone

      Assessment and Tuition Bookings:
      020 3228 9766

      Advice and Guidance:
      020 3228 9767

    • Hours of Operation

      Monday – Friday
      Lessons: 8.30 am – 5.30 pm
      Office: 10:30 am – 3.30 pm
      Weekends Closed